Baz and the mecanics backcoverThe universe is refreshing, bewitching, with melancholic tones, led by the powerful and captivating voice of its founder and frontman BaZ.

At first as a solo artist, BaZ was soon joined by Matthieu Cahuzac (Percussion) for the production of his first 2 EPs.

Today, surrounded by the Mechanics (a combo of musicians: Drums – Bass – Keyboard and Percussions to accompany him) BaZ proposes with IMPERTURBABLE (1st extract of his next EP to be released in 2022) a soft rock sound, raw and engaged…

Go onto his website to get the ful spectrum of his music:

1 – Immigrant Song
2 – Miroir
3 – Dis moi si j’ai tort
4 – Interlude 1 – à Stl
5 – Avant que je dorme
6 – No Name Cowboy
7 – Interlude 2 – In a Dave Mood
8 – Drawing the line
9 – Fall on sunday


error: Content is protected !!
Skip to toolbar